Locations

The locations where we organize the Team Building sessions are also important and with contributions to the event success.

Taking into account our activity, we drive a lot and we have the chance to see many places. Unfortunately, only a few of those can be promoted; in most of the cases due to the owners or administrators attitude.

So, we build up a short list for you, with locations having at least *** comfort level, where we had already a Team Building session and where unpleasant surprises are not likely to appear. Shortly, locations we can warmly recommend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 

A few locations near Bucharest:

ZONE LOCATIONS PLACES SITE
Belciugatele Valea Iazurilor - www.valea-iazurilor.ro
Buftea Domeniul Stirbey - www.palatulstirbey.ro
Calugareni Hanul Calugarenilor - www.hanulcalugarenilor.ro
Greaca Domeniul Greaca - www.domeniulgreaca.ro
Mogosoaia Il Palazzo - www.ilpalazzo.ro
Pitaru Insieme Grand Resort - www.insiemegrandresort.ro
Snagov Casa Vlasia - www.casavlasia.ro
Snagov Snagov Club - www.snagovclub.ro

And locations all arround the country:

ZONE LOCATIONS PLACES SITE
Azuga Hotel Nu ma uita 54 www.hotelnu-ma-uita.ro
Bazna Complex Expro 62 www.bazna.ro
Bran Hotel Sofia 34 www.hotelsofia.ro
Casa Tohaneana 20 www.casatohaneana.ro
Complex Wolf 160 www.complexulwolf.ro
Vila Bran 250 www.vilabran.ro
Cheia Hotel Zaganu 46 www.nicoltana.ro
Covasna Hotel Clermont 150 www.clermonthotel.ro
Delta Dunarii Hotel Sunrise (Crisan) 106 www.hotelsunrise.ro
Complex Green Village (Sf. Gheorghe) 180 www.deltasfantugheorghe.ro
Complex Cormoran (Uzlina) 180 www.cormoran.ro
Fundata Pensiunea Casa Muntelui 28 www.casamuntelui.ro
Gura Humorului Best Western Bucovina 260 www.bestwesternbucovina.ro
Moeciu Complex Cheile Gradistei 266 www.cheilegradistei.ro
Craiasa Muntilor 80 www.craiasa-muntilor.ro
Mistral Resort 125 www.mistralresort.ro
Petrosani Hotel Rusu 72 www.hotelrusu.ro
Poiana Brasov Hotel Alpin    290 www.hotelalpin.ro
Heraldic Club 44 www.heraldic-club.ro
Hotel Miraj 70 www.hotelmiraj.com
Predeal Hotel Rozmarin 140 www.rozmarin-timpa.ro
Sambata de Sus Hotel Poiana Izvorului 60 www.poiana-izvorului.ro
Sibiu Pensiunea Mai 64 www.pensiunea-mai.ro
Best Western Fantanita Haiducului 75 www.fantanitahaiducului.ro
Complex Albota (Albota) 85 www.albota.sobis.ro
Complex Helios (Ocna Sibiului) 105 www.ocnasibiului.ro
Sighisoara Complex Danes 67 www.dracul.ro
Hotel Binder Bubi 100 www.binderbubisighisoara.ro
Hotel Poenita 70 www.poenita.ro
Sirnea Pensiunea Valea cu Struti 40 www.valea-cu-struti.ro
Sucevita Hotel Sofia 60 www.sofiahotel.ro
 

Home

Team Building

Training

Clients

Values

Locations

Contact